Skip Navigation
Skip to contents

대한장연구학회 대한장연구학회

Executive board

2023-2025 Officers & Governing Board

Duty Name Institution
President Tae Il Kim Yonsei University College of Medicine, Severance Hospital
Vice-president Kyu Chan Huh Department of Internal Medicine, Konyang University College of Medicine
Vice-president Young-Eun Joo Department of Internal Medicine,Chonnam National University Hwasun Hospital
President-Elect Sung-Ae Jung Ewha Womans University Seoul Hospital
Secretary General Jae Hee Cheon Department of Internal Medicine, Yonsei University College of Medicine Severance Hospital
Director of the Scientific Committee Chang Kyun Lee Department of Gastroenterology, Kyung Hee University Hospital
Director of the Publications Committee Jong Pil Im Seoul National University Hospital
Director of the Information Committee Jaejun Park Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Internal Medicine, Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine
Director of the Insurance Committee Sung Hoon Jung The Catholic University of Korea, Eunpyeong St. Mary's Hospital
Secretary of Liaison & Public Relations Bora Keum Korea University College of Medicine, Korea University Anam Hospital
Director of the International Academic Exchange Committee Dong-Hoon Yang Asan Medical Center
Director of the Medical Policy and Ethics Committee Sang-Bum Kang Daejeon St. Mary's Hospital, The Catholic University of Korea
Director of the Education / Clinical Practice Guidelines Committee Jun Lee Department of Internal Medicine, College of Medicine, Chosun University
Treasurer Byong Duk Ye University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Asan Medical Center
Director of the Research Committee Sung Noh Hong Samsung Medical Center
Director of the IBD Research Group Won Moon Crohn's Disease and Ulcerative Colitis Clinic, Department of Internal Medicine Kosin University Gospel Hospital
Director of the Intestinal Tumor Research Group Chang Mo Moon Ewha Womans University Mokdong Hospital
Director of the Small Intestine Research Group Seong Ran Jeon Soonchunhyang University Seoul Hospital, Soonchunhyang University College of Medicine
Director of the Microbiome Research Group Eun Soo Kim Kyungpook National University Hospital
Vice-secretary General Hyuk Yoon Seoul National University Bundang Hospital
Vice-secretary General Sung Wook Hwang Department of Gastroenterology, Asan Medical Center
Auditor Hyun-Soo Kim Wonju Severance Christian Hospital
Auditor Chang Soo Eun Hanyang University Guri Hospital